SEND A DONATION

Make checks payable to: 
Friends of Imagination Station, Inc.
Mail your check to: 
Friends of Imagination Station
Michele Fuehrer, Treasurer
38 S. Main St. #704
Oconomowoc, WI 53066-7241
DONATE ONLINE
Visit us on JustGive.org



A great new way to support Imagination Station...
 
Do you shop online? Now you can support Imagination Station when you do!
 
Start your shopping at www.marketamerica.com/imaginationstation, and a percentage of your purchases will automatically go to Imagination Station. Check out the partner stores, and see how purchases at stores like these can help our project:
Restroom Fundraiser
WE DID IT! 
Thanks to our local foundations, DNR grants, and generous donations, we have reached our goal for a new restroom!



Our Board​

Corinne Brzeski-President
corinne.brzeski@gmail.com

Cathy Schreiber- Vice President
clschreiber@wi.rr.com 

Keara Harris- Secretary/Design
keara@kearaharrisdesigns.com

Michele Fuehrer- Treasurer
mfuehrer2011@gmail.com

Melissa Peterson- Fundraising/Web
Melissa@LakeCountryFamilyFun.com

Jenifer Hilander
jshilander@charter.net

Kia LaBracke
klabracke@wi.rr.com

Bryan Spencer
bbspencer@oconomowoc-wi.gov
UNIVERSALLY ACCESSIBLE PLAYGROUND